There’s nothing to read here…   13 comments

I have just had the most brilliant epiphany ….I’ve decided to quit my job and win the lottery…..wait a minute….is that right?……oh crackers….damn my dyslexia….that sounded much better in my head. Upon further reflection I have now decided that I will quit my job after I win the lottery. This makes more fiduciary sense but lacks the exciting profoundness of my first statement. You should go back to what you were doing….There is clearly nothing of ant interest to read here.

Posted December 31, 2013 by janyceresh in Uncategorized

13 responses to “There’s nothing to read here…

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Unless you DO win, then remember your blog followers who make you laugh! 🙂

  2. Excellent 🙂 Happy new year 🙂

Leave a Reply

The Lab Report

Fake pet news. Follow us on Twitter @hellolabreport

Tea first, panic later.

One girl's story of fighting mental illness in the big city

