1 comment

                                                              Image

 

Dear Awesome Driver

Thank you so much for letting me be a part of your parade today. Had I known I would have covered my car in balloons and hired a clown. Youre probably right…The posted speed limit of 80 km is obviously just a suggestion. Much more fun to go 60km….

 

No don’t give me a second thought… I had nowhere to be and no schedule to keep so it was just all sunshine and daisies.

 

But you know the best part…..when you finally discovered what happens when you apply pressure to your right pedal….you were able to speed up and go 20 km over the speed limit in the only passing lane for 18km.

 

That was really impressive. …Way to keep us all guessing…although my guess is….and I am almost certain I am bang on…you’re a Total jackass.

signed Me

Posted September 17, 2013 by janyceresh in Uncategorized

One response to “

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. lol – that was you behind me?

Leave a Reply

The Lab Report

Fake pet news. Follow us on Twitter @hellolabreport

Tea first, panic later.

One girl's story of fighting mental illness in the big city

