That Sounded Really Messy….Lets Just Move….   Leave a comment

You know that moment when you know without a doubt something is a bad idea…..and you say….”hey hold up there chief..that there is one really bad idea”. But its like you’re just talking to yourself and then they just go ahead and do it anyway? Yeah I’m livin that dream right now. I need a fricken Ativan. Pray for me and my kitchen.

 

He’s got a jigsaw and apparently is not afraid to use it. I just wanted clean dishes. I think I’m going to throw up. Stop the insanity. How fast can I rally an intervention? It’s probably too late. The buzzing has stopped but there is some residual pounding. I know it’s going to be bad. He is laughing nervously. I won’t look and you can’t make me.

 

I think we should probably just put the house on the market. It’s been dying a slow death with us for years. It deserves better than we can give it. I’m sure there is a family out there that will treat it with respect and love. They won’t go off half cocked using power tools all willy nilly. They will hire professional tradesman that will give them vague estimates on how long the job will take and grossly over charge them. Cause that’s the way it’s supposed to be and there was a time not long ago that people just accepted it.

 

When did everyone start believing they could fix everything themselves? I blame the Internet and those crazy home Reno shows on TV…this is madness I tell you …just plain madness

 

It’s quiet now. Maybe it isn’t as bad as I think. I can be a bit dramatic. I know …hard to believe. Just the same. I think I’ll wait till dark to look. Everything looks better in low light….

Posted September 16, 2013 by janyceresh in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

The Lab Report

Fake pet news. Follow us on Twitter @hellolabreport

Tea first, panic later.

One girl's story of fighting mental illness in the big city

